How to access rails console in 2024?

Hey there! I’m somewhat new to rails, and new to Fly. I’m running a basic rails app using the information on Sign In · Fly. Nothing fancy. I need to access the rails console to create an admin user on my app, and I’m not finding anything online or in the community archives that’s getting me successfully into the rails console.

$ flyctl ssh console
Connects to server

$ bin/rails console (based off fly.toml file)
Gives me:

/usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/execjs-2.9.1/lib/execjs/runtimes.rb:68:in `autodetect': Could not find a JavaScript runtime. See https://github.com/rails/execjs for a list of available runtimes. (ExecJS::RuntimeUnavailable)
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/execjs-2.9.1/lib/execjs.rb:5:in `<module:ExecJS>'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/execjs-2.9.1/lib/execjs.rb:4:in `<main>'
	from <internal:/usr/local/lib/ruby/site_ruby/3.0.0/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb>:37:in `require'
	from <internal:/usr/local/lib/ruby/site_ruby/3.0.0/rubygems/core_ext/kernel_require.rb>:37:in `require'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/bootsnap-1.17.0/lib/bootsnap/load_path_cache/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:32:in `require'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/autoprefixer-rails-10.4.16.0/lib/autoprefixer-rails/processor.rb:4:in `<main>'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/autoprefixer-rails-10.4.16.0/lib/autoprefixer-rails.rb:39:in `require_relative'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/autoprefixer-rails-10.4.16.0/lib/autoprefixer-rails.rb:39:in `<main>'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/bootsnap-1.17.0/lib/bootsnap/load_path_cache/core_ext/kernel_require.rb:32:in `require'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/solidus_backend-4.2.3/lib/spree/backend.rb:10:in `<main>'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/solidus_backend-4.2.3/lib/spree_backend.rb:3:in `<main>'
	from /usr/local/bundle/ruby/3.0.0/gems/solidus_backend-4.2.3/lib/solidus_backend.rb:3:in `<main>'