Docker-compose.yml to fly.toml

Hi! I’m a beginner and not so technical.
I thought it should be easy to deploy a Docker stack but I’m seeing it’s difficult.
I thought Fly would fetch my Dockerfile, dotenv and Docker-compose.yml and build it all from there. Then I realized you should built it from the toml file.
Looks like Fly isn’t following the base Docker stack files, so not easy to setup. My stack has 4 images that work together but I don’t know how to set it up properly.
In a regular VPS I Docker compose up and it works out of the box. I want to learn how to set up here.

It’s a complex compose.

services:
  api:
    container_name: 
    ports:
      - "${PORT}:${PORT}"
    depends_on:
      - mongodb
      - rag_api
    image: ghcr.io/.../dev:latest
    restart: always
    user: "${UID}:${GID}"
    extra_hosts:
      - "host.docker.internal:host-gateway"
    environment:
      - HOST=0.0.0.0
      - MONGO_URI=mongodb://mongodb:27017/
      - MEILI_HOST=http://meilisearch:7700
      - RAG_PORT=${RAG_PORT:-8000}
      - RAG_API_URL=http://rag_api:${RAG_PORT:-8000}
    volumes:
      - type: bind
        source: ./.env
        target: /app/.env
      - ./images:/app/client/public/images
      - ./logs:/app/api/logs
  mongodb:
    container_name: mongodb
    image: mongo
    volumes:
      - ./data-node:/data/db
    command: mongod --noauth
  meilisearch:
    container_name: meilisearch
    image: getmeili/meilisearch:v1.7.3
    environment:
      - MEILI_HOST=http://meilisearch:7700
      - MEILI_NO_ANALYTICS=true
    volumes:
      - ./meili_data_v1.7:/meili_data
  vectordb:
    image: ankane/pgvector:latest
    environment:
      POSTGRES_DB: mydatabase
      POSTGRES_USER: myuser
      POSTGRES_PASSWORD: mypassword
    volumes:
      - pgdata2:/var/lib/postgresql/data
  rag_api:
    image: ghcr.io/..../dev-lite:latest
    environment:
      - DB_HOST=vectordb
      - RAG_PORT=${RAG_PORT:-8000}
    depends_on:
      - vectordb
    env_file:
      - .env