How to disable or hide personal account

Every time I create a service it suggests to put it in “Personal” first. I’ve created an organization and everything I do on Fly for the foreseeable future will be contained within that org.

It would be great to hide or disable the personal account so it doesn’t ask all the time – I’ve almost provisioned in the wrong place on numerous occassions.

1 Like